Progress on 0.9.4 (Java port)

Anything else to do with MoM IME
Implode
Site Admin

Progress on 0.9.4 (Java port)

Post by Implode »

Well, I've been working on the Java port for coming close to 5 months now, which is just a bit scary, I don't know where the time goes. There was even someone else helping me with it (he's got busy with other things now, but early on he was producing code much faster than I could review it!) so we were picking different areas to work on so we didn't clash. So a couple of months back, I decided I make a push to get all the "start game" code done so you could actually connect the client to it, start a game and see the map come up. Talk about underestimate how much was involved :D So finally, after months of work, finally I get _this_!